Frequently Asked Questions
All meat and chicken served at Oudh 1722 is halal, and our menu includes a large selection of vegetarian and pescatarian dishes Due to the nature of Awadhi cuisine and our extensive use of dairy and ghee, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate vegan diets or dairy allergies and intolerances.
Please let us know about any dietary requirements or allergies prior to your arrival so our team can advise you accordingly.